X

We may use cookies to improve your experience with our website and to provide you with more relevant content based on your interests. To learn more about what information we collect, how we use it, and how to manage cookies, review our Privacy Policy.

Contact Us


Business Development

Email: businessdevelopment@genomichealth.com

Contracts/Licensing

Email: contracts@genomichealth.com

General Legal

Email: legal@genomichealth.com

Government & Regulatory Affairs

Email: policy@genomichealth.com

Intellectual Property

Email: intellectualproperty@genomichealth.com

Investor Relations

Tel: 1-650-569-2281

Email: investors@genomichealth.com

Main Lobby (U.S.)

101 Galveston Drive
Redwood City, CA 94063-4700

Tel: 1-650-556-9300

Media Relations

Victoria Steiner

Tel: 1-650-569-2499

Email: vsteiner@genomichealth.com

Media Relations (Asia, Europe, Latin America)

Federico Maiardi

Tel: +41-227-152-921

Email: fmaiardi@genomichealth.com

Patient Advocacy

The Genomic Health Advocacy program spans breast, colon and prostate cancer communities, engaging with more than 60 leading cancer patient advocacy organizations. Partnerships and programs focus on education around personalized medicine, the Oncotype IQ platform, policy collaborations, and a better understanding of genomics and molecular diagnostics.

Email: advocacy@genomichealth.com

Website Comments

Email: webmaster@genomichealth.com

Customer Service

If you have a question about one of our tests or about a specific order, submit your inquiry on OncotypeIQ.com.

Insurance and Billing

If you have a question about your insurance or billing on specific order, submit your inquiry on OncotypeIQ.com or contact Customer Service at 866-ONCOTYPE (866-662-6897).

GAP: Financial Assistance

Genomic Health offers financial assistance programs for eligible patients with financial hardship. These programs are based on financial eligibility. Contact Customer Service for more information.

Contact Me:

 
   
 

We respect your privacy.

Guest Entrance & Main Lobby
Genomic Health, Inc.
101 Galveston Drive
Redwood City, CA 94063-4700
Tel: 1-650-556-9300
Fax: 1-650-556-1132

General Mailing & Overnight Delivery Address
Genomic Health, Inc.
301 Penobscot Drive
Redwood City, CA 94063-4700

Oncotype DX My Colon Cancer Coach