Contact Us

If you have a question regarding an order or patient information, please contact customerservice@genomichealth.com or portalactivation@genomichealth.com


Business Development

Email: businessdevelopment@genomichealth.com

Contracts/Licensing

Email: contracts@genomichealth.com

GAP Reimbursement

Email: gap-reimbursement@genomichealth.com

General Legal

Email: legal@genomichealth.com

Government & Regulatory Affairs

Email: policy@genomichealth.com

Intellectual Property

Email: intellectualproperty@genomichealth.com

Investor Relations

Tel: +1 (650) 569-2281

Email: investors@genomichealth.com

Main Lobby (U.S.)

101 Galveston Drive
Redwood City, CA 94063-4700

Tel: +1 (650) 556-9300

Email: customerservice@genomichealth.com

Media Relations

Victoria Steiner

Tel: +1 (650) 569-2499

Email: vsteiner@genomichealth.com

Media Relations (Asia, Europe, Latin America)

Federico Maiardi

Tel: +41-227-152-921

Email: fmaiardi@genomichealth.com

Patient Advocacy

Email: advocacy@genomichealth.com

Payments & Insurance Address

Oncotype DX Test Payment Portal

Genomic Health, Inc.

PO Box 742415

Los Angeles, CA 90074-2415

Website Comments

Email: webmaster@genomichealth.com

Customer Service - United States

Tel: +1 (866) ONCOTYPE (866-662-6897)

Fax: +1 (866) 444-0640

Email: customerservice@genomichealth.com

Customer Service - Americas and Asia Pacific

Tel: +1 650 569 2080

Fax: +1 650 569 2081

Email: international@genomichealth.com

Customer Service - Canada

Tel: +1 (866) ONCOTYPE (866-662-6897)

Fax: +1 (866) 569-2081

Email: international@genomichealth.com

Customer Service - Europe

Click here for local phone numbers

Customer Service - Puerto Rico

Physicians:

Tel: +1 (866) ONCOTYPE (866-662-6897)

Fax: +1 (866) 556-1073

Email: international@genomichealth.com


Patients
:

Tel: +1 (877)-444-9876

Email: customerservice@genomichealth.com

Contact Me:

 
 
 

We respect your privacy.

Guest Entrance & Main Lobby
Genomic Health, Inc.
101 Galveston Drive
Redwood City, CA 94063-4700
Tel: +1 (650) 556-9300
Fax: +1 (650) 556-1132

General Mailing & Overnight Delivery Address
Genomic Health, Inc.
301 Penobscot Drive
Redwood City, CA 94063-4700
Tel: +1 (866) ONCOTYPE (866-662-6897)